Translation

EnglishDeutsch
Image 2 at frame 55
Image 4 at frame 105
Image 8 at frame 224
Image 6 at frame 165

Save weight

f-cuIs weight at metallic parts an issue for you?

We have developed aluminium alloys to enable you to design thinner and lighter parts. Our corrosion resistant High-tech alloys guarantee high elongation and high yield strength. Using our F-Al70 you are able to substitute steel by aluminium saving approximately 60% of your current weight.

For corrosion free applications in pressurized areas we offer our bronce alloy F-Cu with high ductility.

Considering that mechanical properties at sandcast parts are low compared to other production procedures the mechanical properties of parts based on our high-tech alloys can even be significantly increased.

At the inhouse foundry we give proof of the performance of our high-tech alloys and we supply you approved, machined ready-to-install sandcasts based on our alloys upon your request.

Saving weight has become extraordinary relevant in many branches i.e. automotive, plant engineering, ship building or at pressure vessels. Our products are used where high strength and high elongation is requested, to replace welding constructions as well as iron or steel cast parts. Well-known customers and end customers i.e. Linde, Air Liquide, Shell, Heraeus, MAN or Feldbinder are proof of our innovation leadership.

With our aluminium program we offer you corrosion resistant aluminium alloys with certain optimised mechanical properties. We i.e. supply casts with 12% elongation which are pressure-tight weldable. Further, we offer an aluminium alloy that maintains an elongation (A) of 12% and a tensile strength (Rm) von 260 MPa erreicht. Alternatively, you use one of our brandnew aluminium alloys: The F-Al70 reaches a yield strength of above 400 MPa and a tensile strength of 200 MPa. The F-Al80 combines high ductility with strength and reaches a yield stremgth of above 300 MPa at an elongation of up to 30 %.

With our bronce program we offer you our corrosion resistant bronze alloy F-Cu with a tensile strength of 310 MPa and an elongation of 25%.

In addition, we develop tailor-made corrosion resistant alloys based on Al and Cu.

Contact us: +49-40-7524 6314 or via email.

Translation

EnglishDeutsch
Image 2 at frame 55
Image 4 at frame 105
Image 8 at frame 224
Image 6 at frame 165

Sparen Sie Gewicht.

f-cuSpielt Gewicht bei Ihren metallischen Bauteilen eine zunehmende Rolle?

Wir haben Aluminium-Legierungen entwickelt, mit denen Sie Ihr Bauteil schlanker und damit leichter konstruieren können. Unsere korrosionsbeständigen Hochleistungs-Legierungen warten mit hohen Bruchdehnungen bzw. hohen Zugfestigkeiten / Dehngrenzen auf. Damit sind Sie in der Lage, Ihre Stahl-Bauteile aus Aluminium herzustellen.

Für korrosionsfreie Anwendungen in Druckbereichen nutzen wir unsere eigens entwickelte Bronzelegierung F-Cu mit hoher Bruchdehnung.

Bedenkt man, dass das Sandguss-Verfahren im Vergleich zu anderen Herstellungsverfahren niedrige mechanische Eigenschaften im Bauteil hervorbringt, lassen sich die mechanischen Eigenschaften in Bauteilen aus anderen Herstellungsverfahren deutlich steigern.

In der firmeneigenen Gießerei beweisen wir täglich die Fähigkeiten unserer Legierungen und liefern Ihnen auf Wunsch geprüfte und abgenommene, bearbeitete und einbaufertige Sandguss-Teile aus unseren Hochleistungs-Legierungen.
Gewichtseinsparung spielt fast überall eine herausragende Rolle: ob im Fahrzeug-, Anlagen-, Schiff- oder Druckbehälterbau. Unsere Produkte werden überall dort eingesetzt, wo hohe Festigkeit und Dehnung gefordert werden, als Alternative zu Schweißkonstruktionen und Eisen-/Stahl-Gussteilen. Namhafte Kunden und Endkunden wie Linde, Air Liquide, Shell, Heraeus, MAN und Feldbinder bestätigen unsere Innovationsführerschaft.

Im Aluminium-Programm bieten wir Ihnen korrosionsbeständige Aluminium-Legierungen mit unterschiedlichen optimierten mechanischen Eigenschaften an. So liefern wir Gussteile mit 12% Bruchdehnung, die druckdicht verschweißbar sind. Alternativ haben wir eine artverwandte Legierung im Programm, die bei 12% Dehnung eine Zugfestigkeit von 260 MPa erreicht. Oder Sie nutzen eine unserer beiden neuesten Aluminium-Legierungen: Die F-Al70 erreicht eine Zugfestigkeit von >400 MPa und eine Dehngrenze von 200 MPa. Die F-Al80 kombiniert hohe Duktilität mit Festigkeit und erreicht bei einer Bruchdehnung von 30% eine Zugfestigkeit von 370 MPa.

Im Bronze-Programm bieten wir Ihnen unsere korrosionsfreie Bronze-Legierung F-Cu mit einer Zugfestigkeit von 310 MPa und einer Dehnung von 25% an.

Auf Wunsch entwickeln wir für Sie maßgeschneiderte korrosionsbeständige Werkstoffe auf Al- und Cu-Basis.

Sprechen Sie uns an: 040-7524 6314 oder per email.